Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

And, Sunday...

An Invitation To Catch Your Breath

We are on the other side of a potent pair of eclipses, though not out of the clear.

As we recover in the coming days and weeks, you should be getting your bearings, finding clarity, and better prepared to begin a new life chapter.

As I said in this post on last week’s Solar Eclipse conjoined the south node of the Moon, we are telling new stories about our past as we move toward our future.

Some reflection questions to consider:

The stories on loop that I am tired of repeating about my (career, relationships, family, personal growth, health, etc.) are…

The lessons I have learned over the years about the most challenging aspects of my life include…

An aspect of my past regarding my (career, relationships, family, personal growth, health, etc.) that I no longer wish to be attached to would be…

The stories of my past that I wish to tell anew are…

The stories I will leave in the past with gratitude regarding my (career, relationships, family, personal growth, health, etc.) include…

Take your time to consider each question - this is an important assignment.

We are entering new and uncharted territory, and the past (as it has been told) cannot come with you except as a reminder of who you are now, and who you seek to become.

Be grateful for your past.

Bury the past.

Tell a new story.

Tracey L. Rogers' Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast